Beyonce or Sasha Fierce “I Am” World Tour

20 04 2009

beyonce_641This might be kind of dumb and immature but I am dumbly excited that Beyonce is touring right now…I’m kind of in love with her (I’m kinda in love with a lot of ppl…men & woman) and I LOVE her music.

“Tickets for Beyoncé’s North American concerts will be available as a pre-sale for members of Beyoncé’s Fan Club on Monday, April 20, starting at 10:00 AM local venue time. Tickets will go on sale to the general public through Ticketmaster (Ticketmaster.com/Beyonce) on Saturday, April 25, starting at 10:00 AM local venue time. In order to make her concerts affordable to all her fans, Beyoncé is making 2000 seats available at each venue for $20 (plus applicable service charges).” -beyonceonline.com

$20, for real? What kind of seats are people gonna get for a mear 20…hmmmm I wonder…

Anywhoo, B. or Sasha Fierce, which ever will be in NY at Madison Square Garden on Sunday, June 21st, in Philly at the Wachovia on Friday, June 25, and Conneticuit at Mohegan Sun on Thursday, July 23rd. 

Im just hopin she doesn’t tumble down some stairs again….not that it wasn’t funny….


Actions

Information

Leave a comment